Midnight. 64 hours in

Well it’s been quite an interesting day. I was ready to give up on the promo when I noticed that I was suddenly getting a ton of downloads in the US. I tracked it down to http://www.freebooksy.com who featured my book today 🙂

Here are the latest download figures…

US: 600

UK: 167

Germany: 19

Italy: 1

Total: 787

A little over half way through, so I think I might get past the 1000 download mark!

Currently 956 in the US and 353 in the UK. Ranking seems a long way behind the downloads today!

Leave a Reply

